Local Businesses we Love!

Dakota Chiropractic

(605)339-8880

www.dakotachiropratic.com

Dallas Schmidt

Artist

(605)339-3084

dallas.art.sd@gmail.com

 

Emily Paulsen

Doterra Essential Oil Educator

(605)695-1875

Emily.sue.paulsen@gmail.com

Anita's Cleaning

Anita Schmidt

(605)201-3946

Great Plains Inspections

(605)450-8830

www.greatplainsinspections.com

Braynt Salon and Spa

(605)339-3575

www.bryantsalonandspa.com

The Eye Doctor P.C.

Dr. Paul Greenfield

(605)338-7104

www.theeyedoctorspc.com

 

Blue Collar Tactical

(605)770-4374

bluecollarguns.com

Safe-N-Secure

Cory Foster

(605)543-5068

www.safe-n-secure.com

Sioux Falls Sports

Stampede Canaries

Josh Hart

((507)319-8774

Jay's Body Shop

Mark Noordermeer

(605)339-3927

Ron's Garage, Inc.

(605)338-4371

www.ronsgarage.biz

 

The UPS Store

P.(605)271-0445

F.(605)271-2971

store6700@theupsstore.com

United Laboratories 

Rob Johns

Local Sales Representative

(605)366-7830

First Premier Bank

Sam Sawyer

Personal Banker

(605)357-3195

Sam.Sawyer@firstpremier.com

Jensen Insurance

Jennifer Berg

Insurance Counselor

(605)362-8200

Fairway

Troy Lage

Branch Manager

(605)310-4645

www.fairwaysf.com

C.E.O Marketing  Auto Network, Inc

Gage G Connors

Account Executive

(605)881-4189

gage@captureeveryopportunity.com

Hegg Realtors

Eddie Ehlers

Broker Assoiciate

(605)261-2224

eddie@hegg.com

Monarch Sales

Dwight Wahl

Account Executive

(605)334-6191

Dwight@monarch-sales.com

Audiology Associates

Mandy Rounseville-Norgaard Au.D

Doctor of Audiology 

(605)306-3050

www.siouxfallsaudiolgyassociates.com

Billion Auto- Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM in Sioux Falls

Larry Mullinix

(605)201-6895

Imullinix.cardtapp.com

 

605 Window Tint

Doug Mccarty,Owner

(605)441-8468

605windowtint.com

 

Dirty Dog Spa offers full service pet grooming in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.